Water Park Discovery

Publié le par tianjinexpat.over-blog.com

This morning, because of the sound of the work done upstairs, I couldn't sleep. It was higher than before, really disturbing. So I came out at 8h30 to take some air, alone, in the park. There... I heard some music and singers in a kiosque 300m far ; old people were singing with an accordeonist and it was simply beautiful... So I sat near them, listening to their songs, trying to hide not to afraid them ; they saw me after all and invited me to join them (a little grandma). It was the best human experience I ever lived in China ; sincerely, all those kind people trying to understand from where I was, what I was doing and so on, it was just great. They were funny, some grandpas flirting with some single grandmas, and they were singing so well! I would like to remember this all my life long, all those charming people singing this well, so kind and all... Then they wanted me to sing, but I was too tired and I just can't sing well, so I tried to pass, even if they asked 100 times at least and even played some old french song on accordeon. I just couldn't, just wanted to listen to them, to stay there and enjoy this moment. Then I leaved when james finally woke up at 10 and we went to the Mall near the E-mart, trying to find some interesting things. When we went home, the work upstairs was still on and it was still really noisy so we just watched a movie (shrek 3) and slept right after because they stopped working and it was finally quiet. During the afternoon we went again at the Arcade where we came the day before then to the Mall again to buy some vegetables. Just a good afternoon.
But... When we came home, Mehdi asked for the adress of the blog and found out what I said before when I was angry because of the fight days before. I don't understand why he became so pissed off because of some fight which happened days before and now was off... I am really sorry that the calm we found lately just fly away like this, and now I don't know what to do and I'm just afraid of the future atmosphere of all of us living together... Really sad and just... powerless in front of this. I think I would never go out of my room again, just too afraid of the confrontation...

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article